nike air vapormax blue

´╗┐Reuters Sports Schedule at 0715 GMT on Wednesday Monaco (France) v Juventus (Italy) (1845) MONACO Free scoring Monaco will hope their vibrant attacking talents can break down the defensive wall nike air max b of Juventus in the first leg of their Champions League semi final. (SOCCER CHAMPIONS AMO JUV/, expect by 2045 GMT/4:45 PM ET, 400 words) AMSTERDAM Ajax Amsterdam, enjoying a European revival, host Olympique Lyonnais in the first leg of their Europa League semi final, a tournament nike eybl they won in 1992 in its old guise as the UEFA Cup. (SOCCER EUROPA AJA LYO/, expect by 1845 GMT/2:45 PM ET, by Brian Homewood, 400 words) We follow up the weekend fixtures and look ahead to the next round of matches including West Ham United against Tottenham Hotspur, Arsenal versus Manchester United and leaders Chelsea at home to Middlesbrough (SOCCER ENGLAND/, expect throughout) Wimbledon announces news for 2017 tournament LONDON The Chairman and Committee of Management of The Championships, Wimbledon, host the annual Spring Press Conference to provide an update from The AELTC and The Championships. (TENNIS WIMBLEDON/ (TV), expect by 1230 GMT/8.30 AM ET, by Martyn Herman and Ossian Shine, 400 words) Sub two hour marathon possible in Monza, nike nmd say experts Nike's "Breaking 2" attempt in Italy this weekend might not produce a sub two hour marathon, but it will probably lead to a world best time, three exercise physiology experts told Reuters. (ATHLETICS MARATHON/BREAKING2, expect by 0900 GMT/5 AM ET, by Andrew Both, 560 words) Nike's African trio attempt sub two hour marathon LONDON This weekend, aided by a host of technological and environmental advances, three carefully selected elite African athletes will attempt to run the first sub two hour marathon. (ATHLETICS MARATHON/BREAKING2 (FEATURE, PIX), moved, by Mitch Phillips, 1300 words) Gatland has combinations in mind for Lions tests Warren Gatland has had two weeks to ponder the wisdom of his British and Irish Lions squad selection and on Wednesday he talks to Reuters about how he is now mentally rehearsing the partnerships and combinations they will need to challenge New Zealand over three tests. (RUGBY UNION LIONS/GATLAND (INTERVIEW, PIX, TV) expect by 2000 GMT/4 PM ET, by Mitch Phillips, 600 words. World Rugby number two Pichot speaks to Reuters BUENOS AIRES World Rugby vice president and former Argentina captain Agustin Pichot speaks to Reuters in an interview in Buenos Aires. (RUGBY UNION/PICHOT (INTERVIEW, PIX), moving at 1500 GMT/11 AM ET, by Rex Gowar, 600 words) Alonso gets first taste of IndyCar INDIANAPOLIS Twice Formula One drivers champion Fernando Alonso gets behind the wheel of an Indy Car for the first time and a first look at the infamous Brickyard oval as he begins his preparations for the Indianapolis 500 later this month. Masters with a preview of this weeks Wells Fargo Championship where Phil Mickelson, Adam Scott and Jon Rahm are among those in the field at East Point Golf Club in North Carolina. (GOLF WELLSFARGO/ (PREVIEW), expect by 2000 GMT/4 PM ET, by Andrew Both, 400 words) Post positions drawn for Kentucky Derby Early favorites McCracken, Gunnevera, Classic Empire and Always Dreaming look for favorable Churchill Downs post positions in the draw for the Kentucky Derby, the Run for the Roses that is the first race of the fabled Triple Crown for three year olds. (HORSERACING KENTUCKY/DRAW, expect by 2200 GMT/6 PM ET, 400 words) West Indies face battle in second innings against Pakistan West Indies will resume their second innings on 40 for one, a deficit of 41 runs, as the second test against Pakistan in Bridgetown enters its fourth day. (CRICKET WIN PAK/, expect by 0000 GMT/8 PM ET, 300 words)



Nike Shoes | Nike Outlet | Nike Air Max | Save off 68%